Duetorrihotels Lifestyle | Hotel Bristol Palace - 4 stars Hotel
X

BEST RATE GUARANTEED

Arrival
Nights
Rooms Guests  
Special code

Duetorrihotels Lifestyle

Hotel Bristol Palace is essentially similar to a novel or, even better, a carefully written diary, full of the stories of a mass of people, ranging from the Hollywood star to the common passerby.

A diary with so many pages still to be written, and recounting even the agenda of the most fascinating cultural events in town. So, most of all, it is a container of stories, and the most unique will find their place in this blog.

 

Food

Genoa, local flavours at the Ristorante Giotto

Fri, 09/24/2021 - 09:00
Our Bristol Palace
Destination

Genoa, exhibitions, art treasures and culture

Fri, 09/10/2021 - 10:00
Experience

Genoa, hinterland excursions

Tue, 08/31/2021 - 09:00
Lifestyle

Guglielmo Marconi in Genoa, a memory of the Bristol Palace

Fri, 08/20/2021 - 10:00
Experience

Boat tour admiring Liguria

Tue, 08/10/2021 - 10:00
One of the suites in the Bristol Palace
Stile

Bristol Palace, art nouveau elegance and technology

Fri, 08/06/2021 - 09:00
Esperienze

Bristol Palace “made to measure”: experiences in the city and the hotel

Fri, 07/23/2021 - 09:00
Lifestyle

Bristol Palace, art-nouveau – and other – details in the palazzo

Fri, 07/02/2021 - 09:00
Lifestyle

Writers in love with Genoa and the Bristol Palace

Fri, 06/18/2021 - 09:00
Lifestyle

Bristol Palace, the green evolution of a Genoese art-nouveau jewel

Fri, 06/04/2021 - 09:00
Food

Bristol Palace, a journey though the flavours of Genoa

Fri, 05/21/2021 - 11:00
Lifestyle

Bristol Palace, a doorway to the heart of Genoa

Fri, 05/07/2021 - 09:00
Destination

The Bristol Palace, a “sounding board” for Uto Ughi and Rostropovich

Thu, 04/15/2021 - 09:00
Lifestyle

Letters from the Bristol: the hotel honoured by the Queen Mother

Fri, 04/02/2021 - 10:00
Lifestyle

A Masterpiece of Genoese Art Nouveau: the staircase at the Bristol Palace

Fri, 03/19/2021 - 13:00
Lifestyle

Hitchcock: a master of suspense and a guest of Hotel Bristol Palace

Fri, 02/26/2021 - 11:00
Lifestyle

The Bristol Palace in Genoa: a hidden jem

Fri, 02/12/2021 - 11:00
Destination

The start of a new journey: Hotel Bristol Palace’s blog is a virtual sea of digital stories

Mon, 01/25/2021 - 11:00